Welcome to the official Planet Dog Records website  
  history biographies discography ordering  


A double CD compilation of all 16 tracks that were originally released on Eat Static's 9 EP's (12" single and CD single) between 1993 and 1998. Most of the tracks only appeared on the EPs and the majority have been deleted for years! This is the first time that they've all been compiled onto one album.

Also featuring 2 storming PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED tracks ('Cocoon' and 'You Are Being Taken) dating from the early 1990's and recently rediscovered in the band's tape archive.

18 tracks in all!

The full track listing is:

CD1: Lost in Time, Gulf Breeze (Zetan Mix), The Brain, Epsylon, Dionysiac, Peeow!, Undulattice (Uforic Remix), Cocoon, You Are Being Taken.

CD2: Bony Incus, Bony Incus Shapehead Mix, Bony Incus Mucor Mix, Hybrid, Hybrid Eat Static Remix, Interceptor, Interceptor Eat Static Remix, Contact, Contact Eat Static Remix.

Available to download as a complete album or individual tracks from iTunes, Beatport and other online digital retailers or to purchase as a double CD from £8.80 including postage right here